• 0 National 500 International 500 Guests 500 116 2020 Port Hacourt- National Convention http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/2020-port-hacourt-national-convention/?event_date=2020-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-19
    19 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1184 2020 PHC NC Opening Rally http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/opening-rally/?event_date=2020-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-19
    19 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1183 2020 PHC NC Registration http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/registration-2/?event_date=2020-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-20
    20 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1770 2020 PHC NC Corporate Prayers http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/corporate-prayers/?event_date=2020-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-20
    20 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1773 2020 PHC NC ALTS http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/alts/?event_date=2020-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-20
    20 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1774 2020 PHC NC Morning Session (Teaching) http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/morning-session-teaching/?event_date=2020-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-20
    20 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1772 2020 PHC NC Meal Function/MPO http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/meal-function-mpo/?event_date=2020-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-20
    20 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1776 2020 PHC NC Business Roundtable http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/business-roundtable/?event_date=2020-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-20
    20 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1778 2020 PHC NC Rally http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/rally/?event_date=2020-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-20
    20 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1777 2020 PHC NC Registration http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/registration/?event_date=2020-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-21
    21 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1779 2020 PHC NC Corporate Prayers http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/corporate-prayers-2/?event_date=2020-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-21
    21 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1780 2020 PHC NC ALTS http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/alts-2/?event_date=2020-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-21
    21 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1781 2020 PHC NC Morning Session (Teaching) http://lagetronix.com/fgbmfi/event/morning-session-teaching-2/?event_date=2020-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-21
    21 Nov, 2020